[Skip to Content]

President's Award for Innovation

This award recognises innovation in any of its forms, and is presented in Honour of the Memory of Josephine (Jo) Rogers, AM, a pioneer of dietetics in Australia and a person renowned as a mentor and encourager of new and creative ideas.   


Nominees must be a current 'Full Member' of Dietitians Australia.

For full details refer to the President's Award for Innovation Policy.


To begin a new submission for this award please click here.

To review your existing submission(s) please click here.